Working in partnership to enhance SELF ESTEEM ACHIEVEMENT & EMPLOYMENT of young people on the Lizard Peninsula Working in partnership to enhance SELF ESTEEM ACHIEVEMENT & EMPLOYMENT of young people on the Lizard Peninsula Telephone: +44 (0) 1326 290489 ....... Email: mailto:l-o-t@uk2.net
© all content is copyright of Lizard Outreach Trust :: web site design by AAteam
Links to our Friends

Mullion Comprehensive School www.mullionschool.org.uk
Mullion Primary School www.mullion-ji.cornwall.sch.uk
Landewednack Primary School www.landewednack.cornwall.sch.uk
Grade Ruan Primary School www.grade-ruan.cornwall.sch.uk
Cury CofE Primary School www.cury.cornwall.sch.uk
Manaccan Primary School www.manaccan.cornwall.sch.uk
Garras Primary School www.garras.cornwall.sch.uk
St.Martins School www.st-martin-in-meneage.cornwall.sch.uk
St Keverne School www.st-keverne.cornwall.sch.uk
Coverack School www.coverack.cornwall.sch.uk
Helston Community College www.helston.cornwall.sch.uk
Cornwall Youth Service www.cornwall.gov.uk
InterLink www.cornwallinterlink.org.uk
InterLink Community Interest Company www.ilcm.org.uk
Out of Hours Learning www.cornwall.gov.uk/default.aspx?page=8028
Quality in Study Support (QiSS) www.canterbury.ac.uk/education/quality-in-study-support/
Hodgsons www.hodgsons.uk.com
Moffatt Saunders www.moffattsaunders.co.uk
Common Purpose www.commonpurpose.org
National Children’s Bureau www.ncb.org.uk
National Council for Voluntary Organisations www.ncvo-vol.org.uk
Rank Foundation www.rankfoundation.com
Joseph Rank Trust www.ranktrust.org
Futureversity Tower Hamlets www.futureversity.org
YMCA Mullion www.ymcacornwall.org.uk/Mullion/mullion.html
Newquay Christian Centre www.nccdream.com
Family Information Service www.cornwall.childrensservicedirectory.org.uk
National Trust www.nationaltrust.org.uk
Mullion Golf Club www.mulliongolfclub.net
Pyramid Kernow www.nptcornwall.ik.com
RNAS Culdrose http://www.royalnavy.mod.uk/operations-and-support/establishments/naval-bases-and-air-stations/rnas-culdrose/
Coverack Windsurfing School www.coverack.co.uk
The Headley Trust www.sfct.org.uk/headley.html
Jerusalem Trust www.sfct.org.uk/jerusalem.html
Tall Ships Youth Trust www.tallships.org
J .Paul Getty Jr. Charitable Trust www.jpgettytrust.org.uk
Variety Club Children’s Charity www.varietyclub.org.uk
AATEAM Exeter www.aateamexeter.org
Glass Tiger www.glass-tiger.com
West Cornwall Adventure www.westcornwalladventure.co.uk
MADE www.made-arts.com
Cymaz www.cymaz.co.uk
Jubilee Sailing Trust www.jst.org.uk
Foot Anstey Solicitors, Truro www.footanstey.com
Peter & Yvonne Boex Designs www.peterboex.com
Penwith Community Development Trust www.pcdt.org
Cornwall Wildlife Trust (Helford Conservation) www.cornwallwildlifetrust.org.uk/yourshore
Community Leaders www.communityleaders.org.uk
Newlyn School of Art www.newlynartschool.co.uk
Diocese of Truro www.trurodiocese.org.uk
img_4586 004 turbineday013 008 dscn0777 pic3 landewednack pic1 pic2 link4